This is Me

 

This is Me

I’m a very far from perfect word

Not because I could not appreciate

I appreciate other people, but sometimes other people do not appreciate me

Not because I can not respect

I respect others, but sometimes other people do not respect me

Or, not because I could not understand

I always try to understand, but no one ever understands me

This is Me

I always assess every what I see, I hear, and I think

But judgment is often wrong

I always decide for yourself what I see, I hear, I say, or I do

But the decision is often wrong

I hate people who easily influenced by the chatter of others, but I’m full of doubts.

I hate hypocrites, but I often say yes to something I like

I hate the weak, but I always cry over what happened to me

This is Me

I hate myself

When I failed but I did not rise

When I left but I’m not moving

Even when I get hurt I just cried

I just keep everything I see, I hear, even that I think

From the outside I look like a cheerful little boy who was playing

From the outside I look tough like a mother who is facing her children

This is Me

I’m a lazy, disappointing results prestasiku

I’m a hard head, no one can mengaturku

I am a pessimist, I’m not sure in his own abilities

This is Me

I just know all the flaws

I do not know what should be proud of me

But consciousness has opened my mind

Right now I want to move to immediately move forward

Right now I want to get up to fix my errors

Right now I want to try to provide the best for my life ..

This is Me

Leave a Reply

